To delete your profile, log in to your account and navigate to the My Profile page. From there, click the “Delete” button. A window will pop up asking you why you are deleting your profile. Select the best answer and confirm by clicking “Delete Profile.”

Keep in mind that deleting your profile and deactivating your account are two separate processes. For more information on deactivating your account, see here: